Battle of the Nudes.

20150315_173423781_iOS

I’ve been meaning to get this post up for some time but it’s one I just haven’t got round to it! There is a huge craze for nude lips at the moment and I am definitely a follower of this trend! Before this year, I never really wore a lipstick at all, usually just a clear balm, but now I have discovered these shades, I don’t think I will go back to those days!

20150315_173754592_iOS

From left to right:

MAC Creme Cup

Topshop Lips Mink

Rimmel 08 (by Kate Moss)

Maybelline Colour Sensation Tantalizing Taupe

Topshop Lips Armour

20150315_173333761_iOS

I wear every single one of these colours and tend to swap them about depending on my mood. I also have my new Estee Lauder lipstick which I shared here.

Which nude lipsticks are your go to shades? Would love some inspiration for my next purchase! L x

3 thoughts on “Battle of the Nudes.

Leave a comment